The Chaldean American Chamber of Commerce has announced its 2008 Executive Committee. Dave Nona of Triangle Development remains chairman. Frank Jonna of Jonna Cos. continues as executive vice chairman and Rocky Husaynu of Professional Insurance Planners remains vice chairman. New to the Executive Committee are Sharon Hannawa of Prime Financial Group, who is treasurer, and Sandra Hanna of NSF International is the new secretary. Saad Hajjar of Advanced Technology Systems continues as immediate past chair. The 2008 board of directors consists of Paul Asker of Foster, Swift, Collins and Smith; Kevin Jappaya of Thomas A. Duke Co.; Raad Kathawa of Ryan Foods; Tony Konja of Artistic Outdoor Services; Mike Koza of Group 10 Management; Anthony Mona of UBS Financial; Jason Najor of Super Fair Cellular; Bassam Salman of Apollo Development, and Amar Toma.